Special Offers - Not Just Travel

Find your own deal!

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

CUSTOM OFFERS

Latest Offers

RestUp London

RestUp London

Room Only

Wed, 05 Apr 2017 for 1 night

From £15
Royal Oasis Sharm

Royal Oasis Sharm

All Inclusive

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 for 2 Nights

From £31
Minamark Beach Resort

Minamark Beach Resort

All Inclusive

Mon, 29 May 2017 for 7 Nights

From £47
Pez Azul Hotel

Pez Azul Hotel

Self Catering

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 for 7 Nights

From £72
MKS Backpackers Hostel - Campbell Lane

MKS Backpackers Hostel - Campbell Lane

Room Only

Mon, 03 Apr 2017 for 7 Nights

From £82
King Tut Aqua Beach Resort

King Tut Aqua Beach Resort

All Inclusive

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 for 6 Nights

From £90

Weather for Malaga

  • Mon, 27 Mar

    More sun than clouds. Mild.

    70 | 52 °F

    More sun than clouds. Mild.

    11% Chance of Precipitation

  • Tue, 28 Mar

    Mostly sunny. Mild.

    69 | 45 °F

    Mostly sunny. Mild.

    0% Chance of Precipitation

  • Wed, 29 Mar

    High level clouds. Mild.

    69 | 45 °F

    High level clouds. Mild.

    0% Chance of Precipitation

  • Thu, 30 Mar

    Mostly sunny. Mild.

    74 | 47 °F

    Mostly sunny. Mild.

    28% Chance of Precipitation

  • Fri, 31 Mar

    Mostly sunny. Mild.

    72 | 55 °F

    Mostly sunny. Mild.

    22% Chance of Precipitation

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.